USA & China Media Contacts

Customer inquiries are best handled by calling 855-565-2762

Corporate Communications staff listed below should only be contacted for public relations matters. All customer inquiries made to the communications staff will be automatically forwarded to the Consumer Affairs Department (855-565-2762).

KARMA AUTOMOTIVE USA

Matt Clarke

Director of Public Relations
949-416-8575
maclarke@karmaautomotive.com

Tim Gallagher

PR Representative
949-370-6862
tgallagher@karmaautomotive.com

Dave Barthmuss

PR Manager
805-660-1914
dbarthmuss@karmaautomotive.com

Bailey Hall

Communications Specialist
949-416-8479
bhall@karmaautomotive.com

Natasha Overin

Communications Specialist
949-629-7539
noverin@karmaautomotive.com

KARMA AUTOMOTIVE CHINA

Ken Zhang

VP, Sales & Marketing China
+86-13910029701
kzhang@karmaautomotive.com